How do I delete my account?

Uninstall the tracker app from your device. Login to your account page and delete any devices from this page. If you subscribed any monthly or annual subscription, you need to cancel it in your Paypal account. Your location data will be deleted in 3 days. Account without activity will be deleted automatically after 6 months.



Contact us if you have any questions.